Books.

My new found quest for knowledge in spite of public school has made me want to read more. I want to read 30 non-fiction books and 20 fiction books. I am at 4 and 4 respectively right now. I will keep updating the list as I go. I am only counting book I have read for pleasure. No school projects.

Non-fiction Books that I have read and enjoyed:

– Open Andre Agassi

– Things I Have Learned In My Life So Far Stefan Sagmeister

– Made You Look Stefan Sagmeister

– How To Be a Graphic Designer Without Losing Your Soul Adrian Shaughnessy

Fiction:

– The Stranger Albert Camus

– The Metamorphosis Franz Kafka

– Catcher In The Rye J.D. Salinger

– The Harry Potter Series

Tagged

Leave a Reply

